3211 Providence Drive
Student Union 113
Anchorage, AK 99508

Executive Editor
Levi Signe Brown
786-1313
editor@thenorthernlight.org

Managing Editor
Cheyenne Mathews
content@thenorthernlight.org

Copy Editor
Mariah DeJesus-Remaklus
mremaklus@thenorthernlight.org

News Editor
Marie Ries
news@thenorthernlight.org

News Reporter
Joey Carreon
news2@thenorthernlight.org

Features Editor
Chase Burnett
features@thenorthernlight.org

Features Reporter
Robin O'Donoghue
features2@thenorthernlight.org

Arts & Entertainment Editor
Malia Barto
arts@thenorthernlight.org

Arts & Entertainment Reporter
Caleigh Jensen
arts2@thenorthernlight.org

Sports Editor
Lauren Cuddihy
sports@thenorthernlight.org

Sports Reporter
Emily Medina
sports2@thenorthernlight.org

Opinion Writer
Robert Hockema
opinion@thenorthernlight.org

Opinion Writer
Ben Edwards
opinion2@thenorthernlight.org

Staff Photographer
Christian Cielo
ccielo@thenorthernlight.org

Multimedia Editor
Mizelle Mayo
multimedia@thenorthernlight.org

Graphic Designer
Jian Bautista
jbautista@thenorthernlight.org

Advertising Manager
Meida Cen
admanager@thenorthernlight.org
(907) 786-6195

PR & Events Coordinator
John Sallee
events@thenorthernlight.org

Media Adviser
Paola Banchero

Administrative Adviser
Zac Clark

Administrative Assistant
Allie Hartman