3211 Providence Drive
Student Union 113
Anchorage, AK 99508

Executive Editor
Sam Davenport
786-1313
editor@thenorthernlight.org

Managing Editor
Kathryn DuFresne
content@thenorthernlight.org

Copy Editor
Victoria Petersen
copy@thenorthernlight.org

News Editor
Cheyenne Mathews
cmathews@thenorthernlight.org

Assistant Features Editor
Brenda Craig
features@thenorthernlight.org

Assistant Features Editor
Jake Pospisil
features2@thenorthernlight.org

Arts & Entertainment Editor
Ammon Swenson
arts@thenorthernlight.org

Assistant Sports Editor
Lauren Cuddihy
sports2@thenorthernlight.org

Assistant Sports Editor
Karolin Anders
sports@thenorthernlight.org

Staff Reporter
Chance Townsend
ctownsend@thenorthernlight.org

Staff Reporter
Mariah DeJesus-Remaklus
mremaklus@thenorthernlight.org

Staff Photographer
Jay Guzman
jguzman@thenorthernlight.org

Multimedia Editor
Yoshina Okamoto
multimedia@thenorthernlight.org

Layout Editor
Levi Brown
layout@thenorthernlight.org

Web Editor
Cait Buxbaum
web@thenorthernlight.org

Graphic Designer
Jian Bautista
jbautista@thenorthernlight.org

Contributors
Jacob Holley-Kline

Media Adviser
Paola Banchero

Administrative Adviser
Zac Clark

Hiring For
Assistant News Editor
Assistant A&E Editor
Advertising Manager