3211 Providence Drive
Student Union 113
Anchorage, AK 99508

Executive Editor
Sam Davenport
786-1313
editor@thenorthernlight.org

Managing Editor
Cheyenne Mathews
content@thenorthernlight.org

Copy Editor
Mariah DeJesus-Remaklus
mremaklus@thenorthernlight.orgĀ 

Features Reporter
Robin O'Donoghue
features@thenorthernlight.org

Arts & Entertainment Editor
Malia Barto
arts@thenorthernlight.org

Sports Editor
Lauren Cuddihy
sports@thenorthernlight.org

Opinion Writer
Robert Hockema
opinion@thenorthernlight.org

Staff Photographer
Jay Guzman
jguzman@thenorthernlight.org

Multimedia Editor
Mizelle Mayo
multimedia@thenorthernlight.org

Graphic Designer
Jian Bautista
jbautista@thenorthernlight.org

Layout Editor
Levi Brown
layout@thenorthernlight.org

Marketing Representative
Meida Cen
marketing@thenorthernlight.org
(907) 786-6195

Media Adviser
Paola Banchero

Administrative Adviser
Zac Clark

Administrative Assistant
Allie Hartman