3211 Providence Drive
Student Union 113
Anchorage, AK 99508

Executive Editor
Sam Davenport
786-1313
editor@thenorthernlight.org

Managing Editor
Kathryn DuFresne
content@thenorthernlight.org

Copy Editor
Victoria Petersen
copy@thenorthernlight.org

News Editor
Cheyenne Mathews
cmathews@thenorthernlight.org

Assistant News Editors
Mariah DeJesus-Remaklus
mremaklus@thenorthernlight.org

Marie Ries
news2@thenorthernlight.org

Features Editor
Abby Slater
features@thenorthernlight.org

Assistant Features Editor
Mizelle Mayo
features2@thenorthernlight.org

Arts and Entertainment Editor
Malia Barto
arts@thenorthernlight.org

Assistant Arts and Entertainment Editor
Robin O'Donoghue
arts2@thenorthernlight.org

Assistant Sports Editor
Lauren Cuddihy
sports2@thenorthernlight.org

Opinion Editor
Caleb Berry
cberry@thenorthenlight.org

Staff Reporters
Caleigh Jensen
cjensen@thenorthernlight.org

Joseph Diaz
jdiaz@thenorthernlight.org

Staff Photographers
Jay Guzman
jguzman@thenorthernlight.org

Christian Cielo
ccielo@thenorthernlight.org

Multimedia Editor
Yoshina Okamoto
multimedia@thenorthernlight.org

Graphic Designer
Jian Bautista
jbautista@thenorthernlight.org

Layout Editor
Levi Brown
layout@thenorthernlight.org

Web Editor
Cait Buxbaum
web@thenorthernlight.org

Advertising Manager
Alexis Abbott
786-6195
admanager@thenorthernlight.org

Contributors
Jacob Holley-Kline

Media Adviser
Paola Banchero

Administrative Adviser
Zac Clark

Administrative Assistant
Allie Hartman