Unofficial USUAA Election Results

President & Vice President:
Ryan Buchholdt & Amie Stanley – 346 votes.
Daniel Ribuffo & Christopher Barry – 227 votes.

Alejandra Buitrago – 347 votes.
Esdras Jean – 311 votes.
Hillary Wyatt – 282 votes.
Johnnie E. Templeton Jr. – 263 votes.

Senators (Write-In):
Charles Hart
Cynthia Abam
Denali Blackmore
Halvor Skogen-Norris
Kolaiah Baker
Sonya Hood
Alternates: Cody Kelsoe, Sally Pak.

Media Board

(write-in) Hannah Woolbert – 11 votes.

Concert Board:
Sofia Fouquet 510 votes.
Second seat, (write in) – Ashleigh Gaines.


To view the entire list of results visit:

Comments are closed.